体育滚球投注

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Jim Pascoe

体育滚球投注+1-408-717-6999

jim.pascoe@wdc.com体育滚球投注

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel

体育滚球投注+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

体育滚球投注Steve Shattuck

体育滚球投注+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com体育滚球投注

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

体育滚球投注+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com体育滚球投注

India - Products

Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com体育滚球投注

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com体育滚球投注

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

体育滚球投注+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com体育滚球投注